Printed books have more effect on society than the TV.

We are living in a complex age which facilities have a profound impact on people's lives. Although some people believe that printed books have more effect on people than TV, I firmly concur the idea that TV bring people more beneficial consequences than the printed book. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that the TV provides much more opportunities for people learn myriad of sources, while the book teach you one subject. As a matter of fact, there are a lot of channels on the TV which enables people to see different programs. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous people prefer to watch TV due to having plenty of programs in the various fields. Seldom do people read a book with different subject. Although the book can have reliable sources, but governments check what are shown in TV to increase the level of program. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the numerous people who do not have enough time to read book and they prefer to watch TV.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, TV make people to have strengthen and cordial relationship. In fact, TV program allows people to spend their time with each other. The modern world offers abundant examples of people who are able to speak about their problem with family member to find a great solution to solve their problem. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that I was deciding to go overseas university. Since my family always gather to watch TV every night, I could ask their opinion about my decision and finally I had decided to apply for university abroad. Had TV not gathered my family to watch the TV, I would have not mad a great decision. AS a result, the more family use the TV, the more they would be aware about family member situations.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of TV on society especially families. Not only are they able to increase their knowledge readily, but also they can make an intimate family. For this reason, I highly recommend that governments force channels to produce more efficient and effective programs to bring people several lucrative consequences such what mentioned above.