Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using

online material that each teacher will study individually.

In recent decades, numerous people put a high value on the teaching method applied by teacher in high schools since it is playing an increasingly important role in human beings' lives. For this reasons are some courses in which teacher can develop their abilities. Personally, I, to a great extent, contend that it would be better that all teachers have access to online materials separately. My reasons are manifold, among which the most conspicuous ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that reading online materials are much more convenient that attending lectures. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, if one wants to attend a lecture, he should spend much time since it is really time-consuming. For instance, a teacher who decides to participate in a special course has to spend about two hours in order to go and come back, but through online materials such as CDs and videos, they have the chance to listen to the lecture, provided by an expert, at home. Therefore, it is more economical and easier.

The second point comes to my mind is that having online materials have more impact on teachers and can be more applicable. AS a matter fact, listening to online courses, teachers are able to pause, repeat, and record the lecture. On the other hand, teachers enrolling in a course cannot repeat the class again at a later time. Hence, it is crystal clear that the more one watch and listen a class, the more he perceives. For instance, some teachers may miss classes for some reasons such as being sick or being busy, and if they have the sources, they will follow them and keep track of them in the future.

The last but not the least is that people are not able to transfer all information they gain in the class, and teacher are not also an exception. Although it is completely true that they make their attempt to understand as much information as possible, it is implausible that the teachers, who attend the expert's lecture, can comprehensively tell other teachers points. For this reason, the individuals who learn the material from teachers most probably miss some important points.

To sum up, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that providing all teachers with online courses in more advantageous. Not only it contribute to saving a lot of money, but it also would be more effective for teachers, on the grounds that they will have access to them every time they want. Finally, information is not transferred very well, for teachers may forget some of the most significant points. Overall, all educators should possess the chance to access whole materials.