Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The argument above asserts that students by increasing their scores can obtain money from their parents as a reward. A simple recognition of the argument lends our discussion to a very indispensable question of how we can stimulate students to get high scores in the school? Although it is broadly based argument which cannot summed up in a word or so, we need look no further than the fact that some students work and study simultaneously. So money can evoke the indescribable feeling in student to get high marks. That having been considered, I however adhere to this belief that parents should persuade students by giving money for each high grade for the reasons will be illustrated at length in subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, the crux of the matter lies in the fact that, parents should support they children even in school. They should prepare financial money for them and give them food for thought. Students need a impetus factor to invoke to get high marks. In better words, students can acquire money after they get good grades in school and so that this gratifies them immensely. Giving money to student would pave the way for them to establish a cordial rapport with their parents. Although they can learn better than before in educational settings. The best point that fit this notion is that in some complicated course such as mathematical, physic and chemistry money can help students to have peace of mind and concentrate on these complex courses to get high marks. It goes without saying that giving money to students from parents to get good marks is the stimuli factor which there are some benefits associated with that.

Aside from inducing student to get good marks by giving money as a bonus, we cannot lose our side on the fact that some students work and study concurrent. This act can effect on their performance and decrease their marks in some courses. By giving money as a prize to students, they can procure income and get good grades in school. Gain money help students to be success in future. The learn some salutary lessons when they work and study simultaneously. To put it in apposite words, giving money to students is the ideal opportunity to prepare them for job opportunities in the future. For the purpose of the illustration let’s take the example of one of my friend who works for Microsoft company. As far as I can recollect he obtain money when we were in high school. Their parents support him for getting good marks by giving money as reward. Now he has a highly regarded job in the world because of that support. As is clear, students should work after finishing school and this strategy can help them to have better understanding about the world around them.

To wrap it up, I aver that students should concentrate on their courses and parents can support them by giving money as a bonus to get brilliant marks.