Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

The question is whether giving money to school-age children for receiving the high grades can be advantageous or not. Everyone in consideration to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that if this idea is done in a logical way without any extremism, parent will observe a constructive consequence in their children's education, personality and future. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my point of view:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that the young children may find some troubles in confronting with school and study. Since their mind is involved of the condition of per-schools where offer the play and joy to children; hence; the compulsory requirements for studying and getting A or B grades would make them bewildered. It can be said that families should provide some approaches to assist their young for overcoming this situation. Suggesting a little money can motivate children to make efforts for getting better in the class rooms. Such a great reward increases the rate of Dopamine in children's brain and needless to say that this chemical substance is responsible for creating of happiness and concentration.

The second reason for my argument is lies in the reality of competition. One should notice that if this plan is supposed to launch among families, all of the young students for taking advantage of money, will attempt to be the best in the class. It goes without saying that the competition level in the schools will improve and spontaneously this little generation will do more endeavors to obtain more resources or participate in the class discussions and so on. This opportunity helps parents to have highly motivated children, meanwhile the government will take the young into account as a part of success in community and it will prefer to invest in more schools.

Moreover, there is a bit of different here. Money can give the young a confidence feeling; therefore, they would manage their money for doing miscellaneous points. One should not forget that other skills such as self-sufficient burgeon gradually.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that the mentioned idea can lead students to study eagerly and encourage them for much competition. In this way, students' personality would form with boosting up their self-esteem.