Some people are always in a hurry to go places and get things done. Other people prefer to take their time and live life at a slower pace. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people are always in a hurry to go and get things done. Even though life is short many people want to do many things at a time. Many people always try to finish their work as early as possible to become successful. Personally I would prefer to take their time and live life at slower. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, Nowadays everyone want to become successful in their life and hence many people wants to complete their work in hurry. Especially new generation don’t want wait. My view is some what different. For example, considering student life, after the graduation completion many students prefer for master. If they rush through this thing they might take wrong decision of their life. Instead rush through things and take wrong decision, its better to take time and choose precise field rather than regret.

Secondly, although life is fast many people did so many things at the same time but it is not true. Multicasting made many mistakes. You should always concentrate on your work and preplan it before doing it. For instance, One of my friend she always try to multitasking like while driving she prefer to join her office calls through mobile. She unable to focus on driving which is dangerous for her. It’s always better to do at a time single task but not in rush.

Finally, life is short, enjoy it as per your attitude don’t rush through the situation. Another example is about stock market, some people are invest their money by reading reviews and looking at graph, even though its important but they should take their time to think and should read about company development, profile and productivity information etc. before making any investment.

In conclusion, I think people should not rush through the situation they should take their own time in order to make precise decision.