Some people believe that friendships become stronger when friends enjoy good times together. Others believe that friendships become stronger when friends talk about their problems with each other and support each other. Which of these two approaches do you feel is most useful in helping make a friendship stronger? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People may have a lot of thinking about how to make friendship stronger and help to improve the health of the friendship, and usually, the discussions were restricted to supporting each other or just enjoying a good time together. Generally speaking, I really think that for friends who bother with problems in life, communication and supporting each other can be a better way to establish a stronger friendship.I will defend my opinion for three reasons.

Firstly, to think about this question from the aspect of efficiency, supporting each other can save a lot of time in friendship and people can focus on more important things in their friendships and in this way, friendship's strength can be improved. Take me for example, I used to be an intern at an architecture company which was compelling but has a lot of work to do, I always struggled with chaotic things, and then I would not have enough time to go out with my friend Johnson, who worked in the company and had the same trouble as me. Then we decided to help each other with the work, such as promoting our customers to give advice, installing the applications for design use, and helping each other to deal with the material supplier. We help each other and save time, so we have more time to relax and establish stronger relationships due to the support both in life and work. If we just enjoy good times, we will easily crash by a lot of work and eventually have no time to maintain relationships.

In addition to the efficiency in people's daily life, we can understand the importance of solving problems in friendship by talking about personal development. In this fast-changing world, people always need to improve to have a better niche in society. For friends, supporting each other can give them a way to enhance their skills and have a better reaction to the problem they meet because they can exchange ideas and think about the question in different ways, which can inspire people's understanding. On the other hand, even if friends just talk about the problem for a while, they can spark inspiration by talking. Nevertheless, if friends just have fun and forget the pain in their lives, they cannot have a chance to improve themselves and will lack the ability to solve the issue.

Some people will think that friends need to experience a good time and that memorization of them can maintain the strengthening of the friendship, and they do think that solving the problem may reduce the pureness of friendship. I want to refute this opinion that even if friends help each other, they do things in the frame of trust and understanding, there is no functional thinking in friends' support, the helping just comes from the motivation to care about each other, and virtually be great for people.