Some people believe that it is better to live your life to make as much money as you can, while others think it is better to live a relaxing life. Which do you think is better and give examples.

Most of people believe that person should earn as much as more he can. In my opinion i feel it is important to earn money but it should not be that excessively that you start compromising your lifestyle. I feel this way for mainly two main reason which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all i will like to take support of cliche saying but true that health is wealth. this shown you should not compromise your mental peace , health in pursuit of earning money. For instance my uncle saum is a perfect example of this. he used to not take care of his health properly instead he used to be always busy with his business affairs meeting clients, working on the projects and other. he was having a relaxed life always in stress of earning more and more. All was good in initial stage later onwards in his late forty's his health started to get deteriorate and he was having a heart stroke at very small age. he was died in next few years, he earned a lot of money but he was not their to spend or use that money. So i prefer a less stressful life than a hectic day full time running behind money.

Second reason for this is related to adverse effects of not having a lifestyle. when a person is busy earning money he forgets to give proper time to their kids which has dangerous effect in future. Their kids also learn to run behind money and when a person needs support from his kids he is not able to get one because he taught his child to be like that. which results in giving a wrong teaching to your child. For example my neighbours are compelling example of this. he followed a same pattern in turn his child were not feeling attached to their father because he was never their for him whenever he needed he was busy earning money.

In conclusion i feel that it is important to earn money or work for money but also important to have relaxed and good lifestyle because it only thing which can save you from future health issues or disorders.