SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT UNIVERSITY STUDENTS SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO ATTEND CLASSES. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT GOING TO CLASSES SHOULD BE OPTIONAL FOR STUDENTS. WHICH POINT OF VIEW DO YOU AGREE WITH?

Education is a very important part of our lives. In order to be a successful person, we have to attend a university since it will broaden our opportunity to land a good job. Some people would agree that going to school should be optional for students. Others would disagree. In my view, university students should be required to attend classes for tow imperative reasons.

To begin with, it will make students more socialize. Through classes, students will have a chance to build up friendship, and communicate with other stuff in the university. They will contact with other bright students, in this way, they will get many experiences and ideas that help them to develop as well as flourish their life. Take myself as an example, when I was pharmacy school, I made a lot of friendship that still till now, and this was because contact in the classes which was extremely beneficial for me. In fact, I had friends that they are too honest and encourage me in mu life. In addition, in classes, we have opportunity to get experiences rom our professors which really is a neffective method to develop our personality. In contrast, if attending classes was optional, they didn't have a chance to thrive and get experiences and friends. This experience definitely taught me that it is essential to attend classes in the university.

Hence, in addition to the importance of sociability, students will be more independent and responsible when they attend classes. During the strict rules of universities and classes, all students will be organized since they must be in class at certain time and they have to collect information and discuss with others, so all these make them independent. For instance, my sister is messy and doesn't care about everything. Actually, she goes to her bed late in the evening because she is busy with computer, especially social media, she spends hours talking with her friends, watching movie, and even playing games. Surprisingly, After she went to the university, her life is converted from down to up, because she has attended classes, so she has to wake up early. In general, she is now more independent and more responsible, her time is orgnized. However, if she didn't attend class, she doesn't be energetic person. As we can clearly see, attending class should not be optional since it have many advantages for students,

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument above, I strongly concur that students should attend classes that will persuade them to be an effective person in the world. All students should attend class to expand their knowledge and to be indepndent.