Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to

There is no gainsaying that in modern days, the great majority of parents do not have adequate time to devote to their children. In this respect, there are controversial arguments that parents how should spend time with their children. Some people believe that they should just concentrate on the children education and help them to do schoolworks while some people maintain that parents should use this time to have fun. From my perspective, parents should be a good friend instead of a good teacher or tutor. Ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquiste point to be mentioned is that children are able to teach many things to their parents through playing games or sports. There is no doubt that high education have a pivotal role in human life. Nevertheless, there is nothing as important as health for human beings. Due to playing games and doing sports, chilren are more likely to be healthy. In other words, wise parents attach a great important to their children's heath and they encourage their children to be more active instead of having a sedentary life. In better worlds, it is undeniable that children need to playing even more than anything.

Second point that comes to my mind is that parents should provide a safe and joyful environment for theri children. Thanks to games and sports, parents are capable to have abundant enjoyment with their children. Undoubtedly, children who enjoy their lives are more likely to be successful in society. In additions, they might attempt more efficiently in schools to become a top student. For example, when I was studying in primary school, I just had a main incentive for being a successful student; I studied hard to make my parents happy.

Last but not least, parents have no replacement. In better words,children can deal with their schoolworks by using numerous and various ways. They can survey on internet, use some addition books, asking for help from their friends or even tutors. Noneless, there is no doubt that parents have an unique role in children's lives and nobody else can play this role.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, parents should attach importance to their children's education, but when they do not have enough time and they should opt between playing with children or hleping them to do schoolworks, there is no debate that they should choose the former option.