Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

television's effect, it has plenty of positive impacts on our life. In my opinion, movies and tv have positive effect on young people. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will eplore in the following essay.

To begin with, television can be used as a educational tool, which help students to improve their abilities as well as getting high marks in their courses. this is obvious that over watching of tv have some negative effect, but tv is not a personal thing in home, which whole family members use this device. thus, parents are able to control their cildren watching time, and make a schedul for them. As a result young people can spent a littile time on tv, and use it for important things. my own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I liked to watch a lot of

shows

and sport matches, but my parent told me that I can spend only two hour per day. As a result, I decided to use my time for science programs, and this helped me to get high scores in science and biology courses. Other learning program can help young people to behave in the best way.

Furthermure, movies and tv, at least in my country, have some rules and strong restrictions, which make national tv family friendly. there is no doubt that appropriate usage of every technological devices are necessary, but even over watch of tv programs in my country don't have negative effect. In addition, a lot of

and movies are entertaining, and it is perfect for young people. Moreover, because of school's work and part time jobs, young people have a lot of stress and problem, so it would not have possible for them to get relax if there were no good

and moives on the tv. thus, this can even help young people to beave very well in community.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that movies and television have positive impacts on young people behavior. this is because, tv can be used as a tool for learning. And because tv programs in the a lot of societies have restriction to produce good quality programs.