Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays in the twenty-one century, people face with time scarcity which demands appropirate scedulizing and programming. Another significant issue that parents confront is how to spend their times with their children. Some believe that it is more important to control the children school activities, while other believes that they have to be independent in their school work and you can devote your spare time to play with them to have a better communication with them.

I myself believe that, whether you are busy all day or not, you have to devise a supplmentry schedule to play and study with them. But it all depends on the child characteristics and their age conditions. Take for example, while adolescents enjoy studying and playing with their parents, teenagers like to have more independent, or nerds like to study by their own despite outgoing childern. To answer the question professionaly, I think it is more suitable to consult with a doctor. She helps you to identify the child governing characteristic. In other words you will find a multidimensional way to answer this question.

As far as I concernd, both palying and studying with your children shows them that they play an important role in your life. It will further nourish their behaviour, self-confidence, perservrnce, and even how to confront life stresses and difficulties. As I mentioned before, It sometimes a matter of age condition and it varies from person to person. For instance my nephew, Sara at the age of seven, was completly depends on his father for her school work and her mother for sports and even her sister to play with. It continued until she got fourteen, in that age all things were reversed. She loves to play with his father and study with her mother.

In my opinion, you can trace the children performance by giving them different options of playing with you or study with you. They may even like to divide your free time and allocate it half for playing and studying. But be ware, either you are palying or studying with them, try to build an independent character for them. Your main goal is to have a susseccful, happy, and strong child, who can consult you and wise persons about their issues and have the ability to communicate.

admittedly, it is sometimes hard for parents to help their children in their academic scopes if they are not well-educated. That is why self-education is always plays an important role.

Last but not the least, In my opinion, I love to help my children to study. Thus it also depends on your own character too.

In short, I think to answer this question, you have to consider different aspects and solution.