some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with theit children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sport. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

There is no doubt that nowadays, busy parents constitute a huge lot of families in the world. No one can deny effects of busy parents on upbringing children in the contemporary. A controversial question which raised this issue is the busy parent how to be more influential the process of foster them. Some ideas say that they can allocate more time in the educational term relatively with children. On the other hand, some ideas say that I subscribe this viewpoint, parent roughly devoted to the more hobby times of children. In what follows, I will pinpoint the most significant reasons.

First and foremost, every child like more time with parents and be delighted with them. For example, when I was as a child, my parents tried to allocate the rest of their time week to me. In order to, this act could not only provide a warmth and hot context inside a family but prevent the family from is worried and anxiety form busy jobs as well. Also, an empirical study in the Asia shows that, the families in the future more sustainable and a stronger decent relationship among which of parts family than other parents, who another side of this topic.

Secondly, in the contemporary, parents’ tendency emphasizes to substantial education program and schoolwork. Furthermore, their schools have various schedule education time in the span of a week. In this situation, children are pressured and bombarded with the drastically huge plans, and then anxiety and depression are evoked in the mind of children, which cause a crisis in the family even children are subject to a hazard disease and infection. For the preventing arose this predicament, if parents allocate minutely time for the leisure of children, never they will not see these difficulties.

The last not the least reason, typically, one trait of children, is emulating every act which does around them whether suitable or not for them. When parents are doing a sport with children, who can learn the sport swiftly, improving their ability and skills in this sport and even pave to way for flourishing in their future as a professional athlete, Only with a little time from parents.

To wrap it up, it is my profound belief that if parents allocate minutely time now, they will see noticeably and dramatically results soon; However, there is not compelling on everyone, arbitrary in their choice.