Some people like to buy books to read, others like to borrow books from libraries or from other people. Compare the advantages of these two ways of reading. Which do you prefer? Why?

A book is kind of material and product which written by its writer and editor who has a book company. There are so many different types of book such as a science book, a mathematic book, a novel book, etc. Some of them are expensive and some other cheap, and people who want to one of these books find them in the library, in the bookstore or on internet.

First of all there are two main types of reaching books. The first method is buying from some places such as bookstores, markets or people who sells their books. Second technique is borrowing from libraries, friends, classmates or colleagues who known by people who want books. Both two approaches have their advantages and disadvantages.

Lets think the first approach which named borrowing books. In that method, people would like to reach their book from people around them or places where books could be found in there. This method is more relational than the second approach because people always interact with each other. And, people talk their experiences about books which read by them to volunteer of these books. And, these interactions impact people's opinions for choosing books. Also, there are some ways for meeting with new people. And that method is one of these methods. Although, there are many effective ways for reaching love some people want to select that way, because they think that reading books influence other people positively.

Lets consider the second technique, buying book, that technique causes more outcome. And, people consume their budget for buying new books. Almost all people have only one version of these books. In contrast, in the first method people would take other versions of these book from libraries. A one advantage is people may use their book only themselves. A second advantage is that approach is that helping writers and editors of books. Because, these book companies first aim is selling books and improving their incomes.

In conclusion, taking account of all above advantages, the first method is more effective than the second method. Altough, I can buy any books i definitely prefer the second method which borrowing book from libraries and friend around me.