Some People Prefer To Get Up Early In The Morning And Start The Day`s Work. Others Prefer To Get Up Later In The Day And Work Until Late At Night. Which Do You Prefer? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Choice.

It is a highly debated issue whether or not it is better to get up early in the morning and start the day's work. While some people tend to think that it is better, others seem to prefer getting up later in the day and work until late at night. Deeply deliberating over the issue, I prefer to wake up early and go ahead to the work, and the following discussion reveals my stand and reasoning.

First of all, when you start your work early, you will have more time after work to spend it with family and friends. Usually, the working day is eight hours, if you start your work at eight in the morning, you will be done at four o'clock afternoon; this will give you couple hours of free time to spend it with your love ones. For example, my husband is a doctor,so, he has so flexible working time. Some days he works until the 10 P.M. these days are the worst, he even can't see our children or spend time with anybody because by the time that he is home, we all go to sleep. On the other hand, when he returns at regular working hours, which is at five o'clock, he spends three hours with us before we put our daughters to sleep. Also, some time he go out with his friends. As you could see, starting the work early, would give you more time after work to spend it with family or friends.

Second, it is so boring to work late in the evening time. Many people have the regular working hours and they return to their homes after five P.M. So, they have the same working habits and they able to arrange their lives according to that schedule. For instance, When people start their work late at the day and keep working to the late at night, they miss the opportunity of spending their free time with others. While most of the people have their free time after five o'clock at evening, the one how work late has his free time late in the morning hours; he won't be able to spend it with his children if he has ones because they will be in their schools. Also, he can't spend it with other friends because they will be in their jobs. I believe that the person who work late will have a very boring life style.

In conclusion, I prefer to start my work early to be able to have more time with my family after work. Also, to live a better life style, by having the same working hours as most of other people to be able to meet with them.