Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year.

Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

The condition of enviroment such as challenges offers people a opportunity to revise our personality. Some people may think that they prefer to live with stable weather. However, I believe that to live a place with variable weather is good fo me to learn the ability of acception and evaluate adaptive ability.

First of all, the most important part of survival is the ability of acception for a person, and by living a place with variable weather, I can learn how to appreciate various views and idea. For example, within four seasons per year in Taiwan, the landscap behind my house shows different color, conveys exotic sounds from diverse animals, and grants extermely feeling with the difference in temperature. Nonetheless, to liv a place with the same weather may make people become stagnation. Because of variable weather, having more appreciation and thinking around enviroment, people can extend such logical to applicate social relationship.

Second, in the processing of living a place with variable weather, people’s adaptive ability in tough enviroment can be evaulated. That is to say that we force ourselves to stay with unfamiliar challenges, and such challenges push ours to evaluate not only the way of addressing problem in our eyes but also our views in life. For instance, living a place with variable weather, people has to adapetive to use familiar tool and eat diverse food with season changing. On the contray, living a place with unique weather, people prefer to become sturbbon because they are accoustomed to choice the same life style.

Admittedly, to live a place with unique weather let people to live a comfortable enviroment. Nevertheless, I believe the advantage overweight the disadvantage of liveing a place with variable weather. After all, such tough enviroment can make people have more ability of acception to others and evaluate the adaptive ablity.