Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful What is your opinion Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People are always in the same book about computer and have debate which is better. Some people reckon that advantage would be recieved by using computers, while other think oppose. However, According to my perception using computer has more merits.

Masses who are favouring with former notion, opine that one could get wide range of knowledge. Since, the technology is invented, teaching as well as learning methods has changed. As, on computers, there are plethora of websites such as Google, youtube and many more, whenever learners find any difficulty like how to make accurate presentation and assignment at that time, these apps give result in making their mentality creative by providing ideas through images, videos and many more things.

Conversely, people who consider that computer create negative impact, mainly think owing to get distraction from work or study. Unless, the advertisements and clips of products are shown by these apps, definitely, the interest of students could decline in their education and they might try to stop study and start watching that advertisement product briefly.

According to my point of view, as nowadays, because of covid-19, most of the educational institutes provide online education, therefore, computers has become the boon for them to do education without going to schoolor collage.

To recapitulate, having discussed the both views, it could be concluded that individuals should use it, but in a limit.