Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Other think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you support and why.

No can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of using internet for accessing information. If i were forced to choose, I would definitely prefer to access internet to provide, in believing to have valuable information. It is my firm belief that having information from internet is valuable for number for reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, internet have numerous verified sites where we have precise pool of data and information. It is true that we do have great pool, but also there are information over the sites which gives briefs in short paragraphs so that it can easily understood by reader, in addition to that they have short prep materials and videos like powerpoint presentations, Word documents and five minutes prep videos over Youtube which is far easier than reading a book. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experiences. You see, from last 2 years of pandemic, all schools are operating classes over internet and students like me surf internet over books. I have using internet from 3-4 years for accessing any information, as we are in world which is changing in seconds and we can have all updates available over internet as there are many sources to keep us update with time. If this internet had never happened, I would have gone to score very low performance in my class. As a result using internet in person draws me in point that we can have a lot of valuable information which doesn't create problems, hence helps us to understand the topic of interest more easily and quickly.

Secondly, accessing information also depends on what type of information you want to read or learn. For instance, if a person want to search about global warming, but he/she wants to specifically want to learn that what is the impact of global warming in last 10 years on Atlanta. If we have limited data, at one point we are not able to access what we are searching, that's why having a lot of information gives us choice to choose what we want to read or learn and what we don't. Moreover, the survey taken by ISAS group in Patna in 2020 has proven that 56% of population has migrated from read books to internet for accessing data which clearly states that internet has been solving problems for people. It is clearly to see why a lot of valuable information available in internet helps people to give better understanding instead of creating problems.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information with better options to understand things and make easy to read or learn with quick time.