Some people like to spend their money as soon as they earn it, while others think it is better to save their money for some time in the future. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion. Do not use memorized examples

money is crucial part of a person life which means it is a basis to provides fundamental needs of life. some probably prefer to spend their money right away however, I personally believe that it is better to save money for some time in the future. In the following essay I intend to put forth my arguments to support my view.

To begin with, saved money can be spend for the future education. education is very crucial for a person life and in United higher education is very expensive. Many students do not go for higher studies because they cannot afford highly paid tuitions. therefore, it is better to save money rather than spending it right away. my own experience is a compelling illustration of this. when I was a teenager, my mom was accustomed to give me fifty dollars as a pocket money. Since, I was already working as a part time in a library, so I had enough money at that time which means I usually saved my extra pocket money. when my university started, I had enough savings to pay my semester tuition fees. As a result, I did not need to work overtime and I graduated in four years. this would not have been possible if I did not start to save money during my teenage. therefore, it is very beneficial to save money rather than spending it immediately.

In addition, life is very unpredictable which means saved money can be used for these rainy days. Sometime incidents happen, and people are in dire need of money. this is very crucial time for a person and at that time our extra money is life saving for us. To exemplify, my friend had a car accident and she was visiting the USA at that time. she did not have any insurance which is why she had to pay a huge amount of money. Thanks to her extra money that she had in her savings. she was able to pay her hospital bills in time otherwise she had to face some worse consequences of debt, bad credit score and also her family financial conditions could have gone worse.

In conclusion, I think it is better to save money for the future rather than spend it immediately. this is because saved money can be spent for the future education which is very important, and because the saved money is very helpful in emergencies of life.