Some people suggest that it is wrong to give money to beggars asking for money on the street, while others think that it is the right thing to do. Which point of view do you think is correct, and why?

Sharing something to other is the superb thing to do. Some people give their money to homeless because they look poor and so pity. In my perspective, I disagree with it and I would like to explain why in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, giving money to homeless is mean that you support the mafia who set this scene and behind all of these fake beggars. In my country, homelesses are going to support by our government, they would be given some simple jobs like clean the road or fire fighter supporter or other charities activities in their places. However, the beggars on the street are not the true destitute people, but they are set to be poor and asking for some money from people who pass by. In fact, the influential mafia is behind this issues. Last year, the police caught one of the gangsters and he claimed that they would kidnap some kids and force them to be the beggars, and eventually, the money they have got go to the mafia. Therefore, one way of supporting the mafia is to give the money to the beggars who are on the street.

Indeed, the homeless on the street is also one of the most criminal crime like raping which is the most unforgivable issues. Recently, our police show us that most of raping cases in our country are stemmed from the beggars on the street. That's sound terrible to hear that some people give them moneys to support rapers. Hence, reducing the miserable issues the money should not be use in this way.

So where our money should spend to? The best idea of sharing somethings to other people is donation. There are many donations which are need and wait us to support them. For example, the elderly center need some moneys to buy their medical tools for old people or the orphan center need us to subsidize them in children's meal.

To put in briefly, supporting the homeless who live on the street is not a good idea. Because they could lead us to many unhappy problems. It's better to use our money to the verified donation center.