Some people think that the government should spend as much money as possible on protecting tha environment. Other think money should be spent on other things such as education and healthcare. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Our planet is astonoshing and highly deverce, and this is the people`s duty to keep it safe for next generations. I personally think that government should fund protection of the envirinments as much as possible. The reasons why I hold this stance will be elaborated in the paragraphs below.

One of the reasons is that living in the clean envoronment facilitates humans` health. It is the statistically proved fact that people live longer life in places, which lack or has insignificant amount of factories around. Industrial facilities emence tremendous amount of pollutants in the atmosphere annually, leading to enhancing of acid rains, which in turn demolish forests and this way, increase concentration of the carbone dioxide and decrease fraction of the pure oxygen in the air. This contributes to evolving of a myriad of desease throughout the society. If government sponsors programs to confine releasing the pollutants by the factories, people will struggle from illnesses in the lower degree than they do nowadays. Although spending money on the healthcere is indispensible, it will be less demanded in case of amaliorating humans wellbeing in the natural way. To that end, protecting of the planet is likely to enable raise humans` quality of life.

Another reason is that the planet in habitat not just for humans, but for other species as well. Some of the humans` activities result in destroying natural environment for scores of animals. All of them are part of the ecosystem, and if people threaten one specie if can lead to deterioration of others. For istance, as was sayd in the one magasine recently, deforestation of the forest in one of the states in the U.S. made possible the near extinction of particular specie of the chipmonkey, and then lead to decrease of the other, which was dependent from the first one. If gevernment craft more national parks, the desister like this will be avoided. So, spending money on the perotecting of the animals will sav ethem for next generations.

To recapitulate, I feel that it is pivotal to sponsor environmental projects by the govebnment. This is because it will improve life conditions for the humans and other creatures living on the Earth.