For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that people with a good ability to make relationship with others, have better position in their work place than people who have very remarkable score in their education degree. Contrary, to these popular beliefs there are still those who agrue that people cannot hid their lack in work's skill by making close relationship even with powerful people. Thus they cannot recieve to good job positions and they will not be very successful person in future. I, to a graet extent, agree with this idea that the ability to relate well to people is more important that studying hard in school.

First and foremost, most of busses in the companies have not very belrint educational background. If we have just a glance veiw to owners the big companies, we find out that most of these people not only were not very talented person during their study at the school or university. But also, a lot of them even had several difficulty in their study, or some of them did not compelet their study at the university. Like Bill Gass, he never has not gotten any Acudemic dregree. On the basis of this fact a lot company managers considering ability of good relationship as one of most important quality for employing people. unfortunately, this veiw became very power in the recent years, for example, one of my friend is searching for a job more than two years, But she has not been successful untill now. Because she is very shy and need long time for making relationship with others.

Another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that toady making relationship with powerful people have cosiderable role on career progressision. We can see a lot of valuable people around ourselfe who are really able in their field but they remaind in their first position after several years because they were isolated person.

Finally, yet importantly, the ability to relate well to people is an essential requirement for team working. Today, works do not do by individuals, because all of porjects required that a lot of number of people collaborate together to finished work. Therefore, the memmbers lack in ability of relationship with other person can damage to whole of this community. Consequentely, people with just a middel avrage of educational scores but with good abbility in relationship preferrd to weak skill relationship people but exellent educational background.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, Iam convinced that the ability to relate well to people are more important that study hard in school. Because there is a lot of good example for this fact, and because this people find more opportunity for career progressesion and because this ability is important for team working.