technology has made children less creative than children in the past. Do you agree or disagree

I strongley believe that technology can make the children smarter and most creative. i have plenty of reasons for this clame and i will describe it.

first of all, nowadays because of the technology there are many advanced toys for chidren. Most of these toys create for educational reasons. child can play with them and alongside playing they can learn about the structure of the toys and also they can learn the matter that toy creates because of that. the technology that utilized in manufacturing the toys and other tools that related to chidren can taught most of the sciences to children in an easy and fun way. for example, i have a child and she is very interested in mountain eruption. she always ask questions about the process of eruption, volcanoes, magma and these kind of things. finally, i bought a toy that thaught the children in a scientific method. i think manufacturing this kind of technology is due to technology and developments of material that now utilized in manufacturing toys.

additionally, most of the child have curious characteristics and they have a lot of questions about their around world. perhaps parents cannot answer to all these question correctly and also some parents do not know the answers, but fortunatley todays there are easy accessible to the internet and it is because of the technology. the internet is one of the results of technology. parents can use the internet and websites to find the answers of the child's question. also, todays most of the child have their personal computers and they do not need to anyone to find their answers. they use their computers to find the answers. technology is envolved in all aspects of the lives. people can use it properly. they can use technology in schools for teaching child.

in anutshel, i want to say that technology has made the children creative. children can taught science in attractive ways. the technology is a something that widen children's knowledge about their answers.