A time and a place in the past?

If I could go to the back at the time past, I would study the medical. So far I can tell, some of my classmates are going to study at the scratch. No doubt that every individual has his own personal opinion about choosing her or his careers and thinks about advantages and disadvantages of their aim.

Now let’s use the popular analyzing method named “SWOT Analysis”, which commonly used in the field of economics and management science in order to decision making. Here, S stands for “strengths”, W for “weakness”, o for “opportunities” and T for “target”. This method acts as a scale and measures weigh of weakness compare with advantages include strengths and opportunities.

Study medical offers many advantages such as job security. Our country, Iran, is experiencing international bans that have bankrupted factories and lowered monetary value. In short, during this time only medics had job security while by bankrupting factories many labors and engineers had fired.

5. Besides, the income is an outriding factor in my life. Medics in Iran earn money two thousand times more than an engineer. In other words, the money that a medic earn for a year is equivalent to two thousand years income of an engineer. These huge difference always tempted me to study from scratch.

6. Finally, in medical you will obtain more opportunities to medical support your family and friends. Furthermore, you will be able to provide more utilities for children and sending them to the non-profit schools.

Sometimes everything seems like a double-edged sword when speaking the strengths and weakness. In the medical field, there might be little chances for many people to stick out due to the bulk of talents, but compared with the strengths and the opportunities mentioned above, it can be ignored.

Nonetheless, when the target is overriding factor, I, as an engineer will be more likely to fulfill my target because of plenty privileges that I can obtain.

All that I have said above boils down to the conclusion that if I had the choice to go back the time I would choose the medical for its many benefits.