TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task

I agree with the statement that Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. There are three reasons and examples to support my opinion.

First of all, In my point of view, the technology, in general, provides many informations that can be essential to us, in search, assigments, options of products, another things. For example, last week my mother was sick and have not a doctor avaible to atend her, only if much necessary; like was not the case, I needed acess the Internet and see what was the better thing to do that moment to my mother, and I gave the answer. I consider that the information of Internet was much important and valuable to me.

In the second place, in my opinion, nowdays the Earth do not exist without technology, and of course, the Internet, part of context about technology. It is much necessary the role of Internet to sent information, to give e-mail about something, to help people, other infinites cases. For example, this week, a Chinese man looked his daughter lost to 24 years. The daughter could met her family through of social net. It is a clean example that Internet can have important informations.

Thrdly, some people could desagree with me, but I have seen the Internet like a form of anex my informations that I can lost in a normal day. With a good aplicative of securuty, our infomations can be anexates with out many problems. For example, all my assigments I gave in a Google Drive and always that I need, I turn in my computer and acess my page to see what I want.

In conclusion, there are my reasons to support my opinion about the statement "Internet provides people with a lot valuable information". I agree that the Internet much acess to informations can create problems, even though, can not be comparate with a lot good informations that the Internet can give for us. Problems are consequences of sad person.