TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

In my perspective, the Internet has a lot of benefits for human beings such as providing people with massive amounts of data and information. There are many online courses which help busy city dwellers to educate. Moreover, you can access to community's you admire through the Net. Last but not least, once not only gets the information he or she wants but also they can simply obtain information, no matter where are they.

First, thanks to the Internet, learning is no more difficult. Many universities offer online programs which are not required to regularly participate in classes, and they can also get a degree at homes. Apart from busy folks, students who cannot afford to pay for a university, now are able to pursue their fields of interests. Besides, the Internet enables people to learn when they prefer, so there is no obligation to start a class at 8 AM!

Second of all, many virtual communities have been made in the Net to assist members. For example, I am a developer, and it is common for me to run into problems. Fortunately, there a lot of websites that computer programmers join together to answer each other's questions, and share information. I sign up the site called " stack overflow ", and honestly, it has helped me resolve bugs in my codes. Plus, a wide range of reform groups has started to exist on the Internet which has significant influences on our daily life such as pushing governments to reduce the emission of greenhouse gases.

Ultimately, aside from abundant materials that the Internet provides, utilization of it is also convenient. For instance, imagine you are wondering where is the capital of Iran? Tehran or Mashhad? The hardest part of finding the answer is unlocking your smartphone, and open the google website. As you google your question, you will get the response straight away. Whereas, in the gloomy past days, you faced with many hardships to discover an answer. For example, once was required to refer a library, and appeal a librarian look up which book would reply to your question! it is undoubtedly unbearable!

For all the reasons that I have stated, I believe The Internet has furnished us with astonishing means to access knowledge. Online courses play an essential role in modern societies and are going to educate the majority of people. Moreover, using communities on the Net, one can contact with experts to resolve his or her problems, and all of this contribution requires no more effort than just a click!