TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Although many people thinks that internet and other virtual maybe become a truble for us, but I think that this new technology instrument have many useful benefits for our daily life. This benefits can be categourize in three main parts: helpful in my professional job, solve our daily neccesity, and bringing freedom for us.

First, nowadays by developing the internet technology all arount the world, internet network becoming one of the reachable and reliable source that solve our problems. with this instrument we can access to many peolpe that are master in our jobs. For example, I am working in consulting firm for two years. At first, I have many problems that I was not tought in university, but by searching my problems, one by one, on the internet and becoming friend with many peoples like me, I can over come to this big issue.

Second, during a day we confronts many diverse problems in our daily life that bring us many questions and all the time we can not access to experts to ask for solutions from them. By searching in the internet about different issues, we can find best answers to them. For example a few days ago, I was feeling terrible headache in my front of my head. It was so late to call with our family's doctor so I rearched on the internet for this keywords "headache reasons" and I read about the all reasons and finally I could find a solution for it. Because I walk about 5 hours under the sunshine I loose my body's water that causes my headache.

Third, this days all news about politics and economics are broadcasting to entire the world and every things that happen in each country are dispers to all around the world. All governmets know that if the do anything agains the human right, the will known as a dictaro. the point is that becaouse of this reasons no one don't do anything agains the rule.

becouse of preceding reasons I think that we can use the internet in the right way and improve our lifestyle like many modern countries. If we use this tools in a right way, we would not create problems.