TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every person has dream to travel whole world. Each person has their own choices to visit the country. I want to visit the United State, Switzerland and Peru is my aspirations. As like me there are many people wants to travelling different countries. However, all people not think same as me. Some people like to visit their own country to get the benefits. Although, some people visiting their own country to learn own country culture and experience, I would like to traveling foreign countries for following reasons.

To begin with, visiting foreign countries is chance to learn variety of languages. As comparing to own country I aware the many languages, so, visiting own country is not learn a new things. For an example, one year ago, my cousin went America, when he share his experience to me, I m very excited to visit the America because he learned English and Spanish language. In English language, he was intermediate but after visit in America he is now fluently speak English without any hesitate and grammar mistakes.

Furthermore, person gain the experience of new place, new climate and variety of culture. I live in India there are three climates I ever experience summer, spring and winter. Three year ago, my job gave chance to some employees to attending conference of pharmaceutical manufacturing plants. I went Canada for attending conference meeting. The weather of Canada I never seen before and in snow I did skiing and played other sports games. I really enjoyed there climate and culture of the Canada also interesting. In future, if I have chance to visit Canada, I definitely go to there.

Moreover, making new friends and meet the various people of the different country are unique chance for me. For an instance, when my father went the United Kingdom. He made too many friends in there and also some friends are still contact to my father. In which one of my father friend give the proposal to my father for planning to manufacture wood products because of my father has good knowledge about the wood material and their products. Some foreign people help to us to make better future.

In conclusion, contemplating aforementioned reasons, traveling other countries getting a lot of benefits such as experience of new place environment and their culture, learn different languages and meet new people and making friends. Therefore, I disagree with statement that traveling own country get the benefits than traveling to other countries.