TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

In the technological advance era, people should manage their money in order to survive and to have a better life. Most people believe that children should learn to save money in order to use in the future, some people do not believe this behavior. As far as I concern, I strongly support this idea and concur with former people that the children should learn to manage their money as behavior skill. Definitely, it would cause a lot of positive advantages. My reasons listed below.

The first thing that immediately comes to mind is that children and young teenager should save their money. At first, parents have an important role in helping children. Most of the children when they want to go school, they receive lots of money to spend at school. If they save a part of money every day, they have a big saving at end of month. For instant, one of my cousin every day receive $10 of their parent and every day he saves a part of money after ten months he bought a cellphone yesterday. Additionally, by recommending children to save more money, they can manage his/her life.

In addition, Children before buying something should consult with their adult. Most of children every day spend lots of money in order to buy a gadgets, go sightseeing and other entertainment for his/her hobby. Adult can help children by piece of advice that has a good impression. Moreover, adult have an important experience and they can change children's mind by creating a deposit for every children to encourage them to save money. Hence, children should manage his/her money by paying attention to their parent's advice.

Lastly, most of teenagers and children should have a course at school to learn how they can manage his /her money. Every school should take a new course in order to help children and young teenager in this way. For example, in this course, the teacher should help children by learning some methods which children can manage their financial. So, the children and young teenager would learn to manage their money.

To make it brief, by understanding the methods of managing money, children able to manage his/her money. Parent should pay attention to children by encourage them to manage his/her financial. Consequently, parent and school have important role in this policy.