TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, traveling and going on vacation alone or with a tour involve many challenges for everybody. Despite the fact, some people believe tour guide is the best ways for traveling, some other think going on travel by alone is the best way for people to go travel and have a leisure time. As far as I concern, I strongly support former group by following reasons.

The first thing that immediately comes to mind is that safety. People and tourist who travel in other countries or foreign area, do not have a lot of information and knowledge about foreign people, relationship, areas and so on or sometimes people have a big challenge in foreign countries about crime and people who doing illegal actions. Additionally, traveling by tour can save people and improve the security because every tour has a person who familiar with the condition of place where they want to go. So, in an optimistic glance, we can consider people in a tour have a more immunize.

In addition, the majority of people when they go on vacation and traveling by tour guide, they can make a new friend. It is undeniable that people on the tour guide, do not communicate with each other. Some people has a problem and they need to ask others. I believe that in a tour if people do not like to communicate, it makes them anxiety and spiritlessness. Furthermore, people on tour need to share knowledge with each other and also talk about current journey such as sightseeing, places where they want to go. As a result, it makes people very motivated to improve their communication.

Lastly, the other advantages of traveling by tour are that people get to gather and have more enjoyable time. Most of the people on the tour have a good relationship with each other and spend fun time during traveling and visiting the new place. For example, last month my mother and I went on vacation by tour and I remember we had the best time with the tour's people we playing joke each other or we could go on walking near the beach. Hence, by improving our communication we can overcome anxiety and boring time.

To make it brief, I am of the conception that traveling by tour has more advantages such as immunization and I believe that it is more fun to go by tour and improving the relationship with other people. Consequently, traveling by tour makes people forget their problem and have a nice time and I think the government should support people who travel by tour as sightseeing and other entertainment.