TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the current generation, people are attracted to holly day trips because everybody wanted to feel a variety of experience in their life. Although it is not an ideal for every one some people believe an expert is a considerable character when going for an outing and other not Personally, I believe traveling in a group with an escort is a good decision because he knows the history of that place and safe.

To begin with, whenever I decided to go for an outing, I always try to find a person who is having a better knowledge about that place because I can learn some extra information about that place compare to going alone. For example, when I was studying high school at Omak public school we went to an excursion to the ancient Greek museum in Seattle. when we reached there the tour coordinator requested to the museum official for a guide because no one in the group doesn't know about the history of that sculptures. So, the mentor taught me about every single point about the museum. If we do not have an expert, I don't think so we learn more about the museum and the trip become a disaster.

On the top of that, If we have a well know person in the tour group we can save our time because he knows the exact route map to that particular place so it is easy to reach without any confusion. Here I am exploring my personal experience when I was studying my masters at the University of the Findlay, I and other four of my friends decided to go to the Niagara waterfall and recruit an expert for support. He was really helpful for the trip because all are new to that place so he really advise us to reach that place. if he was not in the group we might choose the wrong direction that leads to the other end of the fall. what more, we could face immigration problems.

In some, when we are going for a trip, tour guide really helpful to explore that place and to save time. Overall, if we have an escort the trip could be more delightful. so, I recommend a tour guide for every tour.