Do you agree or disagree with this following statement the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide

Use specific reason and example to support your answer

tour guide people is a mandatory demand in traveling . I prefer go to vocation with person who know's the place better than i go bu myself. i choose this for two reason. which i will explore in my essay.

first of all, human nowadays moving a lot between countries around the world. Some of them visit the place first as a tourist to check the suitability of this area to his demand. other population are visiting new countries for vocation. When we travel with guy who knows the place well that's will help us build a good idea about the place. so, we can make a correct judgment and make our decision precisely. about five years ago, i went to london, i traveled with my cousin who used to live in london for six years. he showed me all beautiful museum, aquarium, and old castles. Also i created a nice clue about my project. which i admitted to publish in United Kingdom. my work done perfectly and i appreciate Michel( my cousin) for assistant.

Secondly, tour guide can save our money, time, and make sure we are safe. tour guide can take us to good restaurant, hotel, and entertainment places with reasonable price. which can cost us a lot of cash and efforts looking for those places by ourselves may take forever and may people in those cities a knowledge us as a tourist. so, they will take more from us. For instance, I went to Canada last year with my husband and kids. we arrived to airport and we asked about a hotel. they sent us to very expensive one because the hotel has an affiliation with flying company. As a result we lost money, which in turn, hinder us from visit Victoria lake because we do not have money any more.

Finally, visiting countries AND moving around THE world is so much fun if we act wisely. tour guid is best option if we plane to visit a new area since we do not know a bout it. he will recommended best places with least cost . that;s why i agree with statement.