TPO-17 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the twentieth century, there is the huge competition between the companies and they stated advertisements as a tool to overcome from that and to improve their product sales. Even though it is not ideal for everyone, some people believe that ads are the negative impact on society in the public prospect but others think it is good for companies to improve their sales. Personally, I am off convicted that ads play a key role in the sales of the marketed products and I agree with the statement. The repeated advertisement for the same product attracts the people and it creates enthusiasm to buy that product in addition to that it helps companies to improve their product sales.

To begin with, when we are watching the broadcast, the company advertises their product middle of the programmed to attract more customers. When we saw that publicity they mainly highlight the advantages of the product and enclose the drawbacks as a result we all attract to buy that product. For example, when I was studying graduation, I was more likely to watch the soccer game every day. While watching that game on the television they advertise a car in the middle of the game. Since I watching the same add every day I forced my dad to buy that car even though there are no specifications in that car. If I did not watch that advertisement, I might not request my dad for that car.

Second, Publicity is important for every market product, if not most of them they don't know about that although it is a good product. For example, every year apple release the new version of the I phone and everybody knows that and that had been a top company since decades but still they advertise their product because if not most of the people don't know about their product.

In conclusion, advertising a products having both pro and con's but it all depends on the society. For companies, it is good for sale their product and it helps people to try newly updated goods.