TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

Nowadays the development of technology provides a variety of job opportunities. Finding a job is no more the issue. Moreover being beneficial, successful in, and eligible for one specific job become the issue amongst people. In this regard, many people think the ability to relate well to people is more important. There are others opinion that in order to be successful in a job, it is more important to study hard in school. I am personally in favor of the latter approach. I assert my viewpoint for two reasons and will illustrate them in the following.

The first aspect to point out is, having a strong educational background indicates the personal responsibility. When someone studies hard in school that means he is willing to dedicate himself to achieve success and will do the same in a job position. To clarify my point, let us take a Harward student as an example. Researches show that the students of the most important universities in the world such as Harward are more responsible in their jobs rather than other employees came from other universities. It strongly indicates that studying hard leads to more success in job positions.

Apart from the point made above, when a person goes to university, he gains many experiences. He becomes familiar with many arrangments. To be more clear, being in school provides an environment in which, one can practice the steps toward success, according to that, he has a better chance to become successful in his job. Let me take myself as an example, when I was in university, I faced many hardships that I conquered by patient and effort. These experiences have coined to my mind, and every time I face a difficulty in my job, I try to recall my university's experiences and learn from there in order to solve my current problem. It was a favor that university ave me.

All in all, based on the foregoing points and examples, I really believe that a strong educational background is a key to being successful in the future job. Although some people think that having the ability to relate well to people is more important, I think, one can achieve these abilities in school too with many other beneficial features, Due to this fact, I rather to asserts that studying hard in school leads to a successful future job.