TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

It is often said that, many people have different views from the word success. The best meaning of success which nowadays individuals feels is to do well in the life. However, success walks around not far away just depends on people how they wants to gain success in their jobs either through knowledge or through abilities to communicate well with people. About the statements which says, success in coming days job depends on having well interaction with people rather than studying hard in school. Disagreeableness cross my mind. For several reasons. First, study hard in school the rest will be easy. Secondly,knowledge will also improved.

stated roughly, school subjects will make a person more experts in each and every aspect. wheres, interaction with people may be able to make an image regarding someone about his personality and behavior in people mind. however, study hard in school could help us to be more conscious about knowledge. For instances, if an employee wants to apply for the job in a company its is obvious owner of the company will ask first of all, about his knowledge. On contrary, he will not ask about his behavior that how he is doing either bad or well with people. indeed, employee will faced questions regarding interaction at the end of interview. Evidences suggests, nowadays people prefer to increase their knowledge until they became success in life jobs. Even though, knowledge really make the life steadily for living. more knowledge the greater relaxation will appeared to people life.

In addition, improvement in knowledge will maintain people life stable. However, being as literate, it is important for individuals to consume more time about study in university or school. Because enough education would led them to be more successful in their life. Also they will be able to chose the ways of success without hesitation. Furthermore, if I talk about the owner of a company which i was working for 2 years there, he was not suffering from good interaction with employers. On the other hand, employers respected him a lot because he was expert in the management of company. Thus, by looking at his sufficient knowledge everyone respected him.

To take all in consideration, it feels good whenever someone do thrive in their school study because to be success in ahead jobs. Moreover, welfare would raise in their life to live relax. As well as, education level would also increased for arranging success jobs in the future.