TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

I certainly do not agree that to have a prosperous career in a future, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Somebody can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations go as follows.

Firstly, modern technology forces people to study hard enough for success. These days, the world changes very swiftly and humankind experience a huge improvements in several fields of science and engineering including transportation, communications, health caring, and artificial intelligence. Because of this practical and theoretical progress all students need to study hard to be up to date with these new advancements. For instance, a computer engineer, who has a private business, cannot reach to an extreme interest rate or success with a perfect relationship. He mainly needs to know lots of things about digital instruments such as smart phones, camera, and television.

Furthermore, online business is another noticeable reason. Nowadays, internet connection not only assists all business merchants to extend their corporation and make countless money but also changes the way of interaction toward an impersonal communication. This type of connection is based on a simple email and text, and also the capability to relate well does not have the value that had in the past. Therefore, a future vocation cannot be success unless students study hard and get experience about online marketing.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that a successful job is more depended on the ability to relate well. Chiefly, based on a research, which has been carried out in Society Department of Utah University in 2016, a good connection increases customers' trust and assists companies and factories to gain more profits. However, still I affirm that studying hard in school have a higher priority. Although the ability of a good relation has some advantages, it does not grantee a profession success. Besides, any flaw in a product or service due to the lack of sufficient knowledge can reduce customers' trust and destroy a well known company.

Due to aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that studying hard in school is more important. Participation of new inventions and electronic trading are two prime and conspicuous supports.