TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that every society and country need people who have broaden of mind and very keen to make a decision. Some people think juveniles and teenagers have a inexperience thought as a result they have not any portion in important decision, others believe that they are full of positive energy. As far as I concern, I firmly agree by former group by following reasons.

To commence, the first reasons that should be taken into consideration is that teenagers have lack of experience. Our society are a big family, for this, people who want to make a decision, should recognize right and wrong. It is true that teenagers are eager to solve problems but unfortunately they have limit mind because their age. Moreover, teenagers do not familiar by kind of issues in the society as experience. To illustrate my point, in every society, we have kind of disaster such as earthquake, flood, global warming and so on. As a result, all of this catastrophic, a young man or young woman should be have a great knowledge and information in order to control and organize the society and people. So, by more experience about any issues, more thinking and making good decision.

Furthermore, young man and woman nowadays, in this age, have more stress that adults so, it makes them in a critical condition to make a good decision. Without doubt, teenagers are more concern about future job, find a partner for married, academic knowledge and so on. As a result, it make them sometimes distraction and confusing about what they want to say or which job they want to do and which decision they want to make. In contrast, adult and people who want to make a plan for communities and people, are very sure about what they want to do. So, all decision they make are compelling and consensus. Therefore, definitely for people and society should employ by good confident and appropriate decision.

In conclusion, to recapitulate the reasons, juvenile and teenager not only do not have a proper experience ,but also they have less confident and full of stress because of serious issues .Consequently, they need more time to become a perfect expert and specialist by gaining more academic knowledge and experience.