TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

There are certain considerations or factors that people can take into account to investigate and examine individual’s opinion. I definitely think that choosing secure job is better that waiting for satisfying one. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. To substantiate my case, the following paragraphs illustrate conspicuous reasons to elaborate my preference.

The first reason is saving time. Nowadays time is more important than satisfactory in many ways. For instance, in many developed countries people tend to save their time by doing some tasks that waste their time less than others. A famous noble winner told that moments are like gold. If you waste your time it means you put gold into trash. Therefore, it is reasonable to choose secure job instead of waiting for job which we like it more.

Furthermore, by selecting secure job you can guarantee your future stability. In fact, when you get secure job as soon as possible you can invest your money in stock market, buy house and other utilities faster than people who are still waiting for fantastic job. For example, when someone get a job a year sooner than his friend he can save money more.

The last but not least, psychological issue is another support. In modern life all folks get stressed in order to achieve their aim through the hard processes. In other words, during the period that youngsters are seeking for satisfying job they may get stressed and feel not good. Additionally, their busy and stressed mind can be harmful for their health. Many psychologists say that individuals shoud take the life easy to have healthy mind and body. Generally speaking, stress can cause some deasieas such as MS, cancer and depression.

Due to aforementioned ground, all folks should bear in mind that getting secure job in more beneficial than waiting for pleased job. Participating of saving time, stability and psychological factor are prime supports.