TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

In this modern world job is very important without that we cannot survive in this era. Maybe people think that whether we have to important to job security or job satisfaction?. Even, some people feels better when the job gives kind of fulfilment or satisfaction because it makes them feel worthy. But, to run our life we should need some sorts of sources, that is why I strongly with job security rather than satisfaction of it.

First of all, every person in the earth must need job for their basic needs like food, shelter and cloths. How we will get it?. So, in order to satisfy above mentioned stuff, initially, at least we need a job than it's satisfaction. Imagine that we are born in the poor middle class with five sibling and your the elder one. Then, you are the one who have to take all responsibilities of a family. For example, I am the eldest son in my family, now I am paying tuition fee for my brother and sister every semester with my restaurant job even though I am not happy with that job which I do everyday, all, because for my family. May be people get inner happiness when find the job they want.

Secondly, to obtain some education we need fund that we can get through secure job because this kind of job always help us to get the loan from the bank. For example, a friend of mine got job as physical therapist in army hospital which is secure until his death he does not want work with soldiers those who are deeply wounded physically as well mentally which he dislikes or not satisfied with his job. But, same organisation gave long leave and paid salary with cost bearing for his higher study in master of physical therapy. He could not achieved this without his secure job. Satisfaction it is all how you feel it.

Thirdly, to be a respectful person in this society you need secure job, no matter whether it gives happiness or not. Usually, in village side if we are roaming simply, people will start saying see he is waste fellow for his family and he destroy the family dignity. Further, public shall say who will ready give girl for boy who is not having secure job and they it will be risky to give the girl for such kind of person. Sometimes, job satisfaction make you to feel-worthy to this task. In certain situation compromise is must and you cannot avoid it.

To conclude, in order to reach our goal, to support our family and to be a respectful person in this society we must do secure job whether you like it or not.