TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is the vital steps for better future. Some people believes to improve the quality of education, university should pay more money on salaries of university professor, while on the other hand, other people think it has negative effect. In my opinion, I believe that universities should spend extra money for their professor. I will try to demonstrate the reasons.

University should always praise thier professor and gives them a variety of bonus because it encourages them to study more without being worry about how to deal with general daily fees. To give an example, one of my friends has studied in the well-known univeristy which they paid highest income to their staff. when the students could not understand the subject, the advisor of university scheduled an appointment for them to ask the question and the professor would explain it for them or they held extra class for solving the questions. Therefore, his knowledge is much stronger than other graduatate student in other univesity.

A motivated professor can encoaurage his student to study wisely and I think it comes.