TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

The truth is every world is changing and we are also changing accordingly. Few people feels that because of changing technology and modernism leads to unhappy life. But, we are enjoying our life our more than ever before that makes me to disagree with the statement which states we are less happy in our life when compare with few decades earlier.

To begin with, now there are so many advancement in technology. Take for example, transportation, in the past to travel to Europe to US it took four month in the ship. But, now ships can reach the destination with five days don't think it is amazing and we are happily moving wherever we want- distance does not matter now. No stress nothing, just enjoying. Some says eventhough voyage was longer time they had some fun among themselves as one family, of course, now reduced in many folds.

In additionally, improvement in sanitation and medical field which healthier and happier way lifestyle, no one can question it. For example, earlier because of the T.B. so many people died during it is epidemic session which they could not control it because lack knowledge in the medicine. Because of that-they isolated so be love from away and sometimes exile from the society-that is not happy life. Now there is advanced drugs for this disease, all needs only two weeks course no need of any separation from the family. Most of the people says that because industrialisation human health also gets spoiled by pollution and water contamination and so on. But, changing world still it bring remedy for the problem and people are living happily.

Finally, the happiness depends on hoe you perceive it. Today, there are so many clubs not only for the young people but also the older generation being benefited this. Earlier, they used to talk with their family or their surrounding people and the worst part were-always gossiping which every bad way of getting pleasure. But in clubs just have fun even with other country citizen, they broken space-time barrier which gives universal happiness rather than well in the frog. That is what the feature generation want to learn from us, nothing else more.

To conclude, changing world brought technological advancement, improved the public health and more social-interaction at international- these are main factors which brings happiness to the people. And, it is advantages over-weighed it's disadvantages.