TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

People have always had different ideas about topics, but one of the most significant future in humans is thinking or being silent whenever is needed. Also, people can talk to each other and solve their problem. As a matter of fact, interrupt people is a kind of rude. Thus, saying nothing about your idea is a big mistake. No body can find out his/her mistake. If I were in that situation, I would choose the second solution.

First of all, people can talk about their idea and see other's opinions. Sometimes, people made a mistake, but they are not aware of that. They need to talk to some body about that and compare those ideas. Consequently, people can make a right decision about an issue or whatever. People can discuss about topics and pick their favorite side.

Second of all, people can help each other to find the best answer for any question. If somebody knows about something, he/she have to share it with others to improve the knowledge. For instance, I used to go to the karate class. Our teacher told us about a new move in karate. I read an article about this move in an international magazine before and I was sure that our teacher made a mistake to explain about this move. After the class, I went to her and explain it to her. She didn't accept my idea in the first place, but after two days, she called me and told me that I was right and she never knows about it before. It was really nice that I helped her to teach others in a right way.

Third of all, people are responsible about each other. They should share their thoughts with each others and they should help each other to improve the society. Saying nothing about a matter that he/she thinks is wrong is the biggest mistake ever. This mistake can go around the world by that silence. One the other hand, interrupting people is not a nice manner. Most of people do not care about those people who interrupt each other easily. Being polite is a key to success in these kinds of debates. People will pay more attention to a person, who is polite enough for communication.

To sum up, people are responsible about each other and they should say something about a matter that they think is not true, but they should say their words in a right situation and with a polite manner.