TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

To be honest today's parents they couldn't find out the time to spend with their kids because of their hectic schedule. Earlier only men used to work and female takes care house hold activities but now both of them equally working for their betterment and that becomes very necessary for everyone's life. In this situation when parents find some time then either they can spend in their kid's school works or they can play with their children like cycling, basket ball and so on.

First of all, I want to support that parents if they find out some time, the sports is best activities for both the parents and the children because kids are already having many home works to do which is given by the school, so kids spending more time in study than any sports activities that is not fair for the young children. So, parents must spend their spare time in games activities that improve their parents health as well as kid's health, both of them can be very fit for their daily activities.

Further, encouraging the kids in studying activities will stress very badly. For example, in school kids are studying somewhere around eight hours a day, further, when push them study then, they will become easily fatigue which eventually leads physical and mental distress to the children due to overwork load. One, article says that because of excessive strain to the kids they creativity reduced lot when compare 20 years before.

Moreover, playing sports will make you feel more better that will helps the children to concentrate on their study and they can do the task within less period of time due to the refresh mind set up, they can easily get things into their mind which boost them to be creative. That amazing event every children must get that opportunity without failing.

Finally, even though study gives the better knowledge and wisdom without physical fitness it does not have any value on earth. Play is basic of inventions and creativity so in order to kids become a healthy and creative person parents we are supposed spend our free time with kids on focus on sports.