TPO 45- In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives

There has been much discuss around family and their relationship and dependence to their parents. one group of people believe that young people must depended too much on their parents to make decision. On the other hand, others assert that today young people are better able to make decision about their own lives. According to my own experience and actual observation about life have led me to believe that all the young must reduce their dependence to their parents and make decision about their own life. I have many reason to prove my point.

The first and foremost consequential reason is the, all the young people depended to their parent in to childhood time and they must reduce their dependence to them because unfortunately parents are not always with us, and after the childhood time young people must make important decision of their life. one of the must important decision that must make without any ones involve is their field in the university because their future life and career depended on this choice. they are better to them that can redused their dependence to their parent which can take important decision of their life.

Another point that springing into my mind is that, as we mentioned earlier all the young people must make decision about their own lives. if they choice their way in life without involve their parents they are would show more responsibility on their choice rather than other times because their choose based on their interest, talent and like and that cause to they be responsible about their decision and work hard to be successful in their way. For example, I always make decision based on my parent’s interest and like and I never have been happy in any stage of my own life and don’t show any responsibility in any work because they were not my choice.

To sum it all up bay taking all the detail into consideration, all the young people must reduce their dependence to their parent and learn to take the decision of their life without involved any one. It’s very important and useful for them that they can make a decision about own life and work hard to be successful in their decision and if they failed they learn to be responsible about their decision. I hope that all the young people can make good decision in their life and be successful in their life.