TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

With the advent of modern technology, our life has changed dramatically from past few decades. It is a controversial question whether in today's world youngsters should more systematic or not. In my opinion, it is very important to be organized in twenty-first century. I feel this way for two salient reasons which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, with the increase in population, unemployment rate has increased rapidly. In such scenario, youths should plan their career very carefully, because the choices they will make today, definitely, render the outcome in the future days. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in the high school, I started exploring the subjects of my interest and their demand in the future jobs. After survey many points, I chose to take science as my major subject. During university, I worked hard in my studies to become excel student as well started doing volunteer teaching at the local elementary school. This decision was the keystone of my life spasm. After graduation, I got many jobs offers from different schools, because of my previous mentor experience which stand me out from other people. In this way, my extra effort apart from studies, helped me to get a job as a teacher, so careful planning boosts your knowledge and key to get a secure job.

Secondly, with the increase in social status and inflation, many times one job can not help you to get luxurious life. Individuals are putting extra effort in order to get their dream house, car and other things. Indeed, we are living in a materialistic world where you need to bolster yourself to fulfill the dreams. In such case, if you are well organized and productive person, then you can earn the way you want, otherwise it might be a difficult situation. My brother's experience is an evidence of what I mean. After university, He was worked as a computer science engineer, but also wanted to start his own business. He shared this proposal with his friends, who were already in the business. They agreed to be partner because they were known to my brother's work-efficiency and organized nature from college days. Eventually, they started lucrative online computer selling business and now this business is the substantial source of my big brother's income. Although, it is very hectic and tiresome work, yet he is able to handle it properly. So, ability to be organised is the impetus reason of your success.

In the last, I strongly believe that to survive in this fierce competition of today's world and to become financially secure, the key points are, ability to organize and plan which cause productivity and prosperity in your life