TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

With the fast develop of technology, our life is far more complex than the past. Many people concerned about our young people, and worried about their performance in this modern world. Many people think that young people should have the ability to plan and organise, and I am agree with this view. I would like to support this opinion by these following reasons.

The first reason is that young people will be more competitive in job market when they can make good plans and knows how to organise them. When people make a list about the things they should do, rather than straightly go ahead, they can finish them more efficiently. For example, a effective programmer will make a to-do list before writing codes. Since they think carefully about each step they should do, they will have less probability to make mistakes during this process. As a result, they can finish their job more clearly and wisely, of course, bosses will appreciate employees who is able to finish their tasks in a short time, so that those kind of employee will have high chance to get promotion and thus they are more competitive than the average.

Furthermore, plans makes people's life more enjoyable. Nowadays, most people suffer from great pressure during their life, so that everyone needs good relaxation to reduce stress. If people have a plan in their life, they can achieve the balance between work and relax. For instance, a good vocation plan with family is benefit for the relationships between parents and children. When people gain more happiness in life they can be more motivated in their job.

Finally, saving money is another benefit of planning. When people have a plan of what is they really need before they go shopping, they will have a higher probability to not spend money on the things they do not need, as a consequence, it helps people reduce their budget. If someone go to the shopping center and buy all the things which are attractive but not necessary, obviously he wasted a lot of money.

In conclusion, regarding to all of these benefits, having the ability to plan and organize not only make people competitive in market, but also improve people's life quality and reduce people's budget on unnecessary things.