TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Life is getting harder day after day. With all this complication, it's essential to have the ability by young people to plan and organize. The importance of planning reflects it's effects on all the aspects of life, and certainly makes young people's lifestyle simpler and their goals achievable.

Due to the vast daily achievements of mankind, especially in the technological field, life became much more complicated. For example, internet made the communication between people more complex due to the presence of so many websites, applications, and most importantly social media like facebook and twitter. So if young people does not plan their time and their lifestyle, then they would waste so much of their times in front of a screen, missing moments and priorities.

Moreover, planning make duties and goals more easier to accomplish. If a person have a plan, then he would be aware of all the steps that would make him reach the top. The presence of an organized outline in any assignment makes it more probable for success. For example, if I aim at passing an exam, then putting a strategy is a must. Step by step I can reach my goal. However, if I randomly study from here and there without any organization, it would be much harder, if not impossible, to reach the peak within a same time frame.

Also, from another perspective, planning is essential in our modern life due to the fact that the complexity of life throws enormous responsibilities on young people, especially adolescents. And since they have almost zero experience, then following a certain path would be much harder if not organized and planned smartly.

As a conclusion, being able to make a neat plan in life is the key factor of success. So organizing our selves, knowing our priorities and working smart can lead to a more efficient generation, and thus to a better future.