TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Some people prefer to do not organize to advance their activities because they think that this lead to reduce their freedom, whereas I strongly agree with the statement, planning your daily activities is critical in order to get all the important things done at the end of the day.

First of all, the organization is very important in every situation, but in modern life, it is becoming critical if you want to carry on all your duty and find some time for leisure activities. For example, when I was in secondary school, my mother used to prepare my backpack, food, and a shirt and trousers for the next day of school, the night before. This is because, in the mornings she had to do so many other things such as prepare breakfast, tiding up the house. This is because she worked until late during that period and she wanted to give sometimes for reading and relax. If she was not so well-organized, she would have never found time for herself and at the same time have the house tided up. furthermore, I never arrived late at school, never I missed the food. She is the perfect example of organization for me.

Second, the ability to plan is also very important for students, because they have a very complex life; they have to attend classes, do practical activities and studying for the exams, in a very short period of time, if they are not well organized, they will sure lag behind those instead have planned carefully their daily activities. In my experience, when I was a university student, I began organizing very carefully all my activities, when during the first semester, I had very low scores in my major. that period I was not so focused on classes, and I did precisely plan my studies, and this led me to get very low scores even I thought I was prepared, this is because I was not using my time efficiently. In the second semester, I began to plan and organize my day, with the results that my scores were much higher than before.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I do believe that organization and planning are essential most of the time. In particular, nowadays which our lives are always busier and out lives are frenetic and complex. A good daily plan is the key to arrive at the end of the day and get all your duty done, it does not matter if you are a parent or a student.