TPO 6:

Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Views differs when it comes to the convenience of life throughout the time. Some people are inclined toward the idea that life is easier today compare to the past. However, others may take an opposite view point and believe that life was more comfortable when our grandparents were children. In my perspective, life in the present day is easier that it was when our grandparents were juvenlies. I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first point worth mentioning is that the developement of technology provide us great facilities which make our life easy. The advancement of the technology causes emerge of many new devices for people such as faster transportation system. In the old day, automobiles was really slow which consume time of people going to travel. But, there are many fast transportation options for people like airplance that will arrive to their destinations faster than before. Therefore, the people will not get tired because of the long route. Moreover, people do not stuck in traffic since there are subways and bycicle which used by people. The number of routs were few in the past and because of that many people were annoyed by the traffic. Nowadays, any countries in the world have subway system which is cheaper than other vehicle device and do not have traffic. Therefore, people are not force to to use cars to stuck at traffic.

The more subtle reason is that the economic and societies improved which endenger suitable conditions for people to be more healthy. In the old days, there was war in our country and because of that there was shortage of food and medicine supplies. Nowadays, our country are developed and there are many medicines which can be bought by anyone. Also, our government helps people who do not have money to treat themself. There are many dangarous deceases like cancer which the price of its treatment are very high and plenty number of people can not afford it. In the past, a person who gets it was obliged to die, but today our scocieties will treats this person for free. Moreover, because of our developed societies the health of people are enhanced compare to the past. For example, the average age of the people who live in these days are 15 times higher than past.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argumet, the life situation in present days have make the life of people more better than then when our grandprents where children. Therefore, there are numerous benefits for people to have a complete life.