TPO44 Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

In today's societies, the question of it is better that parents who don't have a lot of time for their children dedicate this little time whether to play games or sports with their children or to do something that related to children's homework has become a controversial issue among people in many circles and camps. Different people have various types of responses to this topic based on their social, cultural,or even familial backgrounds. However, as far as I'm concerned, I believe that this short time must be allocated to the funny things for some reasons that I elaborate them in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, the first thing immediately come to mind is that children really need to have a close relationship with these parents. funny things such as playing games and sport provide the best circumstance for children to feel that they are close to their parents. Accordingly, parents can partially compensate their absence and convey good feeling to their children. Let's make a brief explanation about that. Based on the last researches that were published in a well-known journal, Scientist determined that if a parent dedicate just an hour a day to play with their children, it will have more emotional influence on them in comparison to when they spend a whole day just to help them in doing their schoolwork.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be mentioned is that, having fun time last more in the memory of children. In fact, the children make a better image from their parents when their parents associate with them in terms of having funny time. Therefore, they do not feel some lack of passion in their feeling and step freely on the path of improvements. I remember that when I was 10 years old, my father and I went to the stadium to see the soccer game, it was a very interesting moment for me and I can remember every moment it. Hence, this funny time and a plenty of other pleasure time cause to cherish my parent in every second of my life.

In conclusion, there are numerous of reasons to show that having fun time is better than spending this time to help children in their assignment. Not only pleasure time can create a close relationship with child and his parents but also it is more lasting in the childern's mind. Consequently, it is important that parents who don't have much time to spent with their children dedicate their little time for amusements.