In twenty years, there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

The traveling makes more comfortable the life by using vehicle. Personally, I believe that few vehicles use in the in twenty years than now. I feel this way two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, in old days there are very few vehicles in the area. Nowadays number of vehicles are more than people live in the any area. The air is polluted by vehicle fog. Nowadays our environment pollution is increase by vehicle fog. It is cause for skin cancers. But in twenties, there are no air pollution and had clean environment to breath. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Nowadays Colombo area in Sri Lanka has covered with smog. The are many announcements are informing to wear mask while travelling in this area. So, these days we are wearing mask if we go out side the office. Also, these days virus cough, skin alleges are increase in this area.

Secondly, these days increase traffic by increasing the vehicles. But old days people have to freely travel in any place by with out traffic. These days take more time to travel than work. Also, every house has even one vehicle and some houses have many vehicles than who is people live in there. For instance, in my home, there are for people and there are for cars. Also, when I go to work, I spend two hours to travel to my office. But actually, its take only forty-five minutes when traffic is not there. My father told, they were go to Colombo to Kandy with in one and half hours in old days. But nowadays its take three to four hours.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that these days have more vehicle than old days. This is because air pollution increase by vehicle fog and nowadays have more traffic in the roads.